The Ohio Racquetball Association (ORA)     HALL OF FAME!

              The Ohio Racquetball Hall of Fame has been reorganized under the direction of Jerry Davis.  His ambitious efforts have resulted in an extremely fair and professional guideline for the criteria and election process to the ORA Hall of Fame.  On these pages you will find only some basic details of the objectives, criteria, nomination, and election procedures instituted in 1989.

HALL OF FAME PROCEDURES - Click here to read these!

We want your stories about these HALL OF FAME Members!
Click here to submit one...
or to update your profile if you are a Hall of Fame Member!

Current ORA Hall Of Fame Members

Reed Gunselman (1987) Ron Woolard (1993)
Clark Pittman (1987) Don Alt (1994)
Cookie Wachtel (1988) Barbara Skusa (Harrison)(1995)
Otis Chapman (1989) Gerri Stoffregen (1995)
Gerry Lapierre (1990) Shelley Ogden (1996)
Ken Mitchell (1990) Ray Huss (1996)
Bobby Sanders (1990) Tom Perna (1996)
Jack Soble (1991) Steve Lerner (1998)
Ed Witham (1991)  Tom Travers (1998)
Jerry Davis (1992) Kelvin Vantrease (1999)
Dave Kovanda (1993) Dave Eagle (2003)
- Elaine Albrecht (2004)
- Ron Coates (2006)

Click on any name above to see the Member's Picture and History (if available)

If you've read the Procedures and would like submit a Player Nomination* - Click here!

If you've read the Procedures and would like to be considered as a ORA Hall of Fame Contributor* - Click here!

*These are Adobe Acrobat® Forms that you can print, fill out and mail in.

Click here to go to the Top of this page,  or to the ORA Main Page

ORA Home Page Top of Page Contact the ORA

Download ORA Season Schedule